Schiedsrichter

Schiedsrichterobmann (VSO):
Martin Kreitmair

Tel.: 08254 996925

martin.kreitmair@erdweg-handball.de

 

Florian Kälbli

 
mobil 015208508750

florian.kaelbli@erdweg-handball.de

 

Max Lange

Tel.: 08254 995315
mobil 015128866349

max.lange@erdweg-handball.de

 

Selina Lange

Tel.: 08254 995315
mobil 015114719463

selina.lange@erdweg-handball.de

 

Marcus Lutz

 
mobil 01795198582

marcus.lutz@bhv-online.de

 

Simon Richter

 
mobil 017670955962

simon.richter@erdweg-handball.de

 

Iris Türk

Tel.: 08136 998268
mobil 017643822684

iris.tuerk@erdweg-handball.de

 

Markus Weigerstorfer

Tel.: 08135 9196
mobil 017631147359

markus.weigerstorfer@erdweg-handball.de